Get to know your Local Appraisers & Real Estate Professionals

As your Owen Sound and Grey Bruce Real Estate Agents, our goal is to earn your confidence and represent you with the purchase or sale of your next home by letting you get to know a little more about us.
Ron Hopper

Ron Hopper

AACI, Broker

Office: 519 371-5550
ron@hopperproperty.ca

Megan Hopper

Megan Hopper

CRA, P. APP, Broker of Record

Mobile: 519 378-7672 Office: 519 371-5550 megan@hopperproperty.ca
William Norton

William Norton

DAR Candidate, Office Manager

Office: 519 371-5550
william@hopperproperty.ca

Tim Brown

Tim Brown

AACI

Office: 519 371-5550
tim@hopperproperty.ca

Randy Byars

Randy Byars

DAR, Broker

Mobile: 519 374-1962
Office: 519 371-5550
judy-randy@rogers.com

Dawn Lee McKenzie

Dawn Lee McKenzie

AIC Candidate

Office: 519 371-5550
dlm@hopperproperty.ca

Adam McCallum

Adam McCallum

AIC Candidate, Sales Representative

Office: 519 371-5550
adam.mccallum.realty@gmail.com

Sandra Baines

Sandra Baines

AIC Candidate, Sales Representative

Office: 519 371-5550
sandra@hopperproperty.ca

Eric Engmann

Eric Engmann

AIC Candidate, Sales Representative

Office: 519 371-5550
ericeng30@gmail.com

Andrew Baines

Andrew Baines

AIC Candidate, Sales Representative

Office: 519 371-5550
andrewbainesappraisals@outlook.com

Bill Turner

Bill Turner

Sales Representative

Mobile: 519 378-4343
Office: 519 371-5550
b.turner@bmts.com

Louis Gavaris

Louis Gavaris

Sales Representative

Mobile: 519 377-3937
Office: 519 371-5550
louisgavaris@outlook.com

Adrienne Clapperton

Adrienne Clapperton

AIC Candidate

Office: 519 371-5550
hopperappraisals@gmail.com

Heather Martin

Heather Martin

DAR Candidate, Sales Representative

Mobile: 519 422-0150
Office: 519 371-5550
hmartin.homes@gmail.com

Kari Neerhof

Kari Neerhof

Administrative Officer

Office: 519 371-5550
rhrealestatedmin@gmail.com